School Board Of Governors

Members NamePosition


Email ID
Ms. Alia Al Mazrouei

Chairperson

alia.mazroui@gmail.com
Ms. Shivani Shetty
Management and Operations
director@brightriders.ae

Dr. Rishikesh Padegaonkar
Secretaryprincipal@brightriders.ae
Mr. Dilip Kumar SLT Representative
dilip.kumar@brightriders.ae
Zaid DimasiUAE Cultural & Public Policies Advisorz.m_86@hotmail.com
Michael ByrneFinancial Advisormichael.byrne@kroll.com
Mr. Mohammad Aasif Kazi
Parent Representative
aasifkazi@yahoo.com
Mr Prashant Agrawal
Parent Representative
pba123@gmail.com
Mr. Peter Almeida
Staff Representative
peter.almeida@brightriders.ae
Ms. Kim Bhandari
Staff Representativekim.bhandari@brightriders.ae
Ms. Rupali Manna
Staff Representative
rupali.manna@brightriders.ae
Ms. Susan Chan
Staff Representative
susan.chan@brightriders.ae