

List of school management committee (SMC)

Member name	Description
Ms. Alia Abdulla Mohamed	Chairperson
Almazrouei	
Ms. Shivani Shetty	Director
Dr. Rishikesh Padegaonkar	Secretary
Mr. Joseph Pinto	Management Representative
Ahmed Ateeq Al Hamali	Management Representative
Mohamed Salaheldin	Parent Representative
Tina Thomas	Parent Representative
Kim Bhandari	Staff Representative
Peter Almeida	Staff Representative

